Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
anitajo35
Hey there! Hit me up if ya wanna chat:)
Online: 2228 days ago   Updated: 2228 days ago   Joined: 2228 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am quiet and reserved for the most part on the outside. I am always polite and try to be nice to everyone. On the inside it is a completely different story. I have kind of a wild side that is reserved for those who know me best:) I am a mother of three amazing children who are my world. I have a sixteen year old son who lives with his Dad, a six year old daughter and a my little baby girl who is just five months old. After a failed fourteen year marriage and a horrible three year abusive relationship, I am starting my life over. My daughters and I have left everything we know and are starting a new life. Im looking to get to know some positive people to go with our new positive life. Money is not really important to me as long as you have what you need to take care of yourself. I am a strong woman who can take care of me and mine.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The things that are most important to me are gentleness and kindness, a genuine love of children, positiveness even when faced with problems, and someone who enjoys life. My inner wild woman is looking for someone who likes to go out to dinner and dance or "play":) My ideal man would definitely enjoy spending alot of time alone with me and make things interesting. I am 35. That is when women hit their sexual peak, right? lol I have no expectations as far as long/short term relationships go. Im definitely not looking for a one night stand. I guess ultimately I would love to find someone to share my life with, but it doesnt have to happen tomorrow.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2968ms