My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello, what's up?
Online: 2007 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I find myself alone after many years of being in a relationship and miss the closeness and companionship of being part of a couple. I am fun, lively, bubbly, gsoh, reliable, honest, loving, caring, sporty,
I love to dress up and go out with friends for dinner, theatre, cinema, dancing etc on occasions, but also love to snuggle up in front of the fire and watch a movie. I have many friends and have a busy social life, I go to the gym and keep healthy and trim. I am well groomed and look young for my age (so I am told!!) I currently have a home in Mallorca although regularly visit the UK - and HEY what could be better than a home in both places !! Depending on whom I meet would determine the length of time I would spend in either country

What I'm Looking For

My ideal man will be a very special person and a real gentleman. A good sense of humour, sociable. He will hold open doors for me, pull out my chair, make me feel really special. It is likely that he will have a strong personality and be a decision maker and be very comforable in his own skin. He will be generous, kind and considerate, outgoing and light hearted! Especially important to be loving! I know this type of man exists as my very good friend has one :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date