Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
angl48325
looking for Mr. Right are you out there :)
Online: 1928 days ago   Updated: 1928 days ago   Joined: 1928 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown, Red
About Me

Hi i am Lateasha i am almost 21 years old and i have a 1 year old son and he is my world i am a random person and i love to play pool and hang out with friends as often as i can i am intrested in men lol but a man who loves children and doesnt mind me being crazy and that can handle i dont give a crap additude i am a very outgoing person and i like to have fun mudding and most out door stuff is always fun i would like a man thats going to be there for me whenever i need him and be my best friend as well as my lover also a man that i can trust not to cheat on me i am a very nice person if you would get to know me if you wanna know more just ask and i will tell you :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

well MR. Right who isnt i am looking for a strong big hearted guy who love children and doesnt mind hanging out with family i am very big on family so thats a must but other then that like i said before a big hearted guy who love children and can be someone i can trust and be happy with and dont mind sometimes watching romance movies or brushing my hair once in a while or just cuddling on the couch i just want a man who can make me happy and i do the same for him
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms