My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to start over
Online: 2018 days ago   Updated: 2018 days ago   Joined: 2018 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Independence Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I love movies, gardening, reading, and traveling. I am interested in starting over. I have made some serious mistakes in the past. I should have tried harder to make my marriage work. I hurt my kids with the divorce, and I sure wish I had not done that. It is my hope and prayer that my kids will be happy and successful in life. My daughter is going to be a senior next year and my son will be entering 9th grade. Even though I have had time, I am still struggling to heal from my divorce and having my son move out of the house. I am interested in taking up hiking. I think it would be great exercise for me and help me to clear my mind so I can think of the future. I love to go to state parks. I also love the beach.

What I'm Looking For

I prefer no men that are crass or in general have bad manners. I would like to have a man that is easy to talk to. Someone who puts me above the computer. Someone who would fight for me if we were in a marriage and having troubles. Of course, I want the kind, gentle man. I would also like a man who enjoys go out on the town. A man who doesn't get too moody would be nice.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date