Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
angelofmercy1973
If I like you may I keep you?!?
Online: 2035 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2035 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello Everyone!!! I am 100% southern belle with strong family values and morals. I am secure and happy with myself, but life is made for two. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am considered a very generous person in all aspects of life, especially in friendship, family, and love.

My favorite thing is in the world is being a mom!!! I have the best relationship with my son. I am very passionate about my family and close friends.

You will like me if you appreciate wit, intelligence, sarcasm, fun loving, seriousness, and silliness all wrapped up in one.

A man that has only eyes for me and that can make me laugh are two very important qualities!!!

Lets just relax, get to know one another, become friends, and see what happens!!!!

Fun facts about me.....
I love the beach, but I DO NOT get in the ocean! I have irreconcilable differences with vodka. Loves live music, especially local band Diesel 255! Will ALWAYS have on lipstick (even if we are fishing) don't all ladies??? LOL!! I cut my hamburgers with a knife and fork (thanks a lot mom). Maybe I should save few for later....XOXO

What I'm Looking For

A man that is honest, fun loving, passionate, and compassionate. Someone that has morals and values. Can be silly and laugh with me, but can be serious when the need arises. Am I asking for too much????
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms