Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
angellicious1
Looking For My Honey Bee
Online: 2295 days ago   Updated: 2309 days ago   Joined: 2309 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Orange Park Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

Im a happy married mom with a 3 1/2 year old son and a 4 month old baby girl. I have been bi ever since i was 13. their is a part of me he cant fully fill if i have a girlfriend i will be 100% happy. So for a year and a half ive been trying to find a down to earth girl that is real and will give me a chance and get to know me before judging me. I am currently in school working on my associates in science degree for parallegal. My family has no idea im bi i need a girl that is ok with my family just knowing we are friends.
What I'm Looking For

I want a girl that is not judgemental. Someone who will give me a chance and get to know me and be ok with my situation. A girl that is honest, loyal, caring, smart, sexy, outgoing, understandable, loveable, easy to have a conversation with, likes kids. I dont want any cheaters, players, and girls that will break my heart. Been their one to many times. I want someone who is not all about sex. Someone who likes to go shopping, watch movies, swim, go out every now and then, the beach, is ok with all kinds of music, a romantic, a girl who likes to spoil me at times, someone who like to cuddle in front of a fire watching movies, taking candlelit bubble baths listening to love music, and someone who just like to be with me. A girl that is true and not fake.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms