My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Live. Laugh.Love.
Online: 2157 days ago   Updated: 2157 days ago   Joined: 2157 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey everyone, my name is Jessie. My personality; I like looking at the better things in life, i am energenic, adventurous, loyal, compassionate, generous, and playful. I am currently working with a band right now; the genre is Blues Rock. My passion in life is singing; and I plan on being a singer as part of my career. I want to go to school to be a Physical Therapist. I'm going to be volunteering soon for it so I can have experience under my belt. I'm very drivien/goal oriented and will work hard at what I want in life. Aside from singing, I also love to dance, write, draw, and take photographs. I love to spend my time being outside like going hiking, biking, rock climbing, snorkling, and I really want to learn how to surf. I also love to spend my time with friends, family, go to theme parks, movies, taking walks on the beach, and going traveling. My next travel destination..... well you're going to have to ask me. :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who I can just be myself around. Just being myself would mean; allowing me to be goofy, and carefree about what I'm doing and not having to worry about what he would think. I am looking for someone to make me laugh so hard, like I would make him( if he was the right one for me). I also value honesty very very much. Having at least one common interest is a plus, having the same morals is good too. I also know when it's good when we always find something to talk about. I also would like him to care for me as much as I would care for him... The other things I dont really care about. Well... if this is you, then I can't wait to meet you! :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date