My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just been me
Online: 1703 days ago   Updated: 1703 days ago   Joined: 1703 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: woodbridge Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. I guess my dreams would be is to be happy and have a family. I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first. I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all I like to spend time with who I am with and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, Im a shy girl until you really get to know me. I tend to be too trusting and very sensitive so I am easily hurt. I m very kind and loving - loving and being loved back is the best thing in the world and I am very dedicated to those who are close to me, There is always more to say, but I like to talk in person.start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

I would like someone who is looking for a relationship and we can take it off from there. His age or distance does not matter to me, what matters is maturity, love and care. I take very good care of myself and would like someone who take care of themselves too. Someone who I can call my best friend, lover and confidant. Not my twin, but a partnership in which we compliment each other. Someone I can learn from, respect, and grow old together with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date