Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
angela7984
Fun-loving Italian girl!
Online: 1804 days ago   Updated: 1804 days ago   Joined: 1804 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nassau County New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a very passionate person, always laughing, always smiling, always trying to surround myself with positive people and always trying to live my life to the fullest. I'm very spontaneous and I love to be with my friends. I love to read, write, draw, listen to all types of music, even Country, and I will hopefully soon be volunteering as an EMT. I became an EMT to overcome my fear of many things. I am a very loyal, sociable, fun-loving, sweetheart. I'm very fiesty and one of the funniest people you'll ever meet! I always put my friends and family first and I'm looking for someone who will be my better half. I have two dogs and they are my world. I rescued them and they have become such a big part of my life. I have a few close friends and a million acquantances. I tend to get too close to people and they end up hurting me and that is why I only surround myself with a few people. I love taking photography and I can appreciate art. I can speak Italian fluently, it was my first language...and my parents are 100% italian and I am very proud of my heritage and would like to find someone who is preferably Italian but it's not completely necessary.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who doesn't play games. Someone who doesn't need to be reassured constantly that I care about them because just by being my friend you can tell what type of person I am. I always put others first. I'm looking for someone who isn't selfish, because I'm very selfless and someone who can laugh at themselves. Someone who will be my best friend. I would like someone who is similar to me in the sense that they are loyal, good listeners, and someone who is completely understanding. someone who gets along with my friends/family and someone who makes me laugh uncontrollably. I am looking for someone who is going to wow me...I get very bored very easily so this person always has to be on their feet and must be ready to do spontaneous things as well as just chillin and watching a movie and doing absolutely nothing. Someone that is somewhat into sports, especially football and soccer and someone who can be romantic and knows their limits.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms