My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lets Chat Sometime U Never Know I Could Be The One
Online: 1267 days ago   Updated: 1267 days ago   Joined: 1284 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: bowling green Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Heavy smoker, Smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 31 years old i am a cashier at Taco bell i love to drank and have a good time i am bi so i dont want to be with just a woman but i dont mind bringing a woman in bedroom with my man and me every now and then to spice things up and have a lil fun. I like camping and fishing and the beach, i like to read and write and watch tv.
I like to cuddle and kiss and show all types of affection.
I have a great personality and a pretty good since of humor i am a very sexual person with the guy i am with i am open to trying just about anything sexual at least once.
I have a big family and we all get along pretty much great and i have a 12 year old son who lives with my mom i have a tongue ring
And i love to enjoy life and have a great time
I like playing cards and bingo and reading and writeing and watching tv and movies

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who will like me and maybe even love me for me just the way i am they need to have a good personality and a pretty good since of humor and not mind a big crazy family
I am not looking for a one night hook up i am looking for friends and some dating and hopefully a long relationship
somebody who likes to cuddle and kiss and hold hands and show affection in public and at home
somebody who enjoys life and wants to have a great time and a great woman to do it with


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date