My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Spontaneous one 4 you!
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 1617 days ago   Joined: 1617 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: gillett Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I love art, all kinds. And I love tattoos, only have 6, but want more.
I have 2 daughters. They are my world.
I am not looking for a baby daddy.
I am fairly simple. Don't need a lot to make me happy.
I like to be independent and always have a backup plan, if things weren't to work out.
Patience is not a virtue of mine.
I have had a rough life, who hasn't? You live and learn.
I can't say I'm baggage free, but I don't have a truck load.
I don't drink, don't mind people who do, but not looking to meet an alcoholic. Bar scene once in a while is fine by me. If I don't want to go, and I happen to meet a guy who does enjoy going out to the bar with his friends. Then fine by me, go, have fun, just come home to me...LOL!
I don't like to be told what to do, and I am not about telling someone else what to do. I am always open to suggestions or advice though.
I hate fighting. And If I do have a disagreement with someone, I can't help but laughing, It usually makes the other person more mad, but I just can't help it.
If you want to know something about me or about my past, then I won't hesitate, You will always get the truth.
I am not a good liar. Why lie? We are who we are!
I believe in fairy tales, and that there is a true love in the world for everyone.
I am hoping to find someone I can have fun with, and hopefuly find that special person that I can walk hand in hand with through this journey of life

What I'm Looking For

The right one! I would like to find someone family oriented. Someone that doesn't mind that I have children. Someone to hold my hand in this journey of life..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date