Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amrsuny
happiness and glory
Online: 1595 days ago   Updated: 1735 days ago   Joined: 1735 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Mediteranian   Location: dumar Syria
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

hello for every one ' I am pleased to be here to look forward making new friend
and knowing some new civilization and cultures ' me I am a plastic artist and graphic designer and animation creator ' I like to know a new cultures and civil in the whole world , I like sense of humor , I don’t like to see or do troubles ,I usually listen to the problems of the other and try to share them to solve it. Like to hear mixed classic music I would like to tell about my country Syria, I`m living in Damascus city and it’s the capital city ,the population are 23 million inhabitant ,our country is very rich in natural resource , but unfortunately there is no fare in sharing fairly these sources in the right way. We have 4 climates spring, summer, autumn, winter. Syria is a very ancient country, it is 10000 year`s old till still, and many civilization’s had lived on. I was fond of the beauty of our sights . and of course I fond also with woman beauty . such as her insides



What I'm Looking For

I looking at Exceptional lady she wont and be ready for create a wonderful family
and she not has attention of games and looking for material things sharing me
my life as wise say Thick and thin pretty ' loving caring and sharing me with my
sensitive I am person who don't care about what she religion Convert or have
the human being who's do just what he feel right way and being satisfied with
his Conscience . with my all love wish to find her .

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms