Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amosmc
one of a kind
Online: 2257 days ago   Updated: 2257 days ago   Joined: 2257 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: adairsville Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Well let's see I am 31 years old, and originally from Detroit but now live in the small town of Calhoun, Georgia where I've been for over 20 years and will probably be here until the day I die. I currently work as a holistic dr and am opening a certified organic medicinal herb farm I have a Ph.D in herbology and holistic medicine . I'm currently certified in emt-b, childcare, advertising, auto industrial, tech support,customer service, tons of computer stuff ( was in I.T for 10 years) and cna. The list goes on and on. I love Chinese food and in my spare time I enjoy going for walks taking pictures hanging out with friends and watching movies and just spending time with people. I'm a very outgoing and friendly person and will give you the shirt off my back if you need it. I'm not into the bs and drama. I'm too old to play games. I love kids but I don't have any of my own. I currently live with family , im my grandparents fulltime caregiver along with work . I just rebuilt my life but I am still rebuilding myself. I've i ended up doing what everyone else wanted and now I'm finally living my life for me. I'm by no means a materialistic or shallow person i will take a great personality over the hottest of models anyday.. If you take the time to send me a message i will take the time to respond after all if nothing else you don't have to be a certain type to be someones friend right.
if there's anything else you would like to know feel free to ask

What I'm Looking For

someone who can be themselves with a great personality that means more to me than pretty much anything just be yourself i have many interests im sure we will find a few we have in common
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms