Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amorius2011
Lets find out what we have in common
Online: 2286 days ago   Updated: 2286 days ago   Joined: 2286 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a very laid back guys who has a lot of depth and layers I am still trying to figure out myself. I have always been an independent person who always handle my own business and am fully capable of entertaining myself. This does not change the fact that I am always willing to let somebody into my life who understands me, and is full of positive energy and life. My passtimes range from playing football to reading. It can go from listening to hip hop to classical music. I am pretty random. I also love talking to people who have interesting stories to tell, so if you like an active listener, I am your guy. As for my life, Im just your typical working, college grad who looks for any chance i get to leave the country and go on vacation.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for somebody who has depth, and is far from shallow. I am looking for somebody who embraces a creative side, whether it be poetry, art, or just appreciates the small things in life. I want somebody who is willing to pull their own weight, and can be there for me as much as I can be there for them. As I said, I'm pretty laid back, so I don't mind just kicking back, and relaxing with the one special person.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms