Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amjohnson3
Hi!
Online: 2194 days ago   Updated: 2195 days ago   Joined: 2195 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Anaheim California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi! I just moved to Anaheim from Alabama. I'm interning at Disneyland and it's the best job in the world! If there's anything you wanna know, just ask!
.
What I’m doing with my life
I study Restaurant and Hospitality Management at the University of Alabama and want to open my own restaurant one day! But before I do that, I want to travel the world and meet lots of great people.
.
I’m really good at
I marched in the Million Dollar Band for 4 years and I loved it! I'm also told that I'm an amazing cook! I haven't met a person who doesn't like my cooking.
.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile. I'm always told how beautiful my smile is :) People also say I'm really nice. What do you notice abut me?
.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book, I like a lot of them! I like all sorts of music, food, movies and and shows. I guess a better question is to ask what I don't like! lol
The six things I could never do without
My Kitty (who I'm having to live without cuz she's in Alabama but thank God for pictures!), my immediate family, My God, and I guess that's it lol
Edited by

I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I think about how certain situations might play out. That doesn't make me a worrier tho lol
.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually being sponaneous! I never decide what I'm going to do on a Friday night until it's time to do it!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a sweet guy. I'm a hopelss romantic so that is something I would love to see in guy. My top 3 traits are a musician, can cook and is a sweetheart to sum it up :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms