Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amishman62
Hi looking fro the right one
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2070 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Adam. I was born in Ohio but I've was raised all over the USA. I live in Tucson for over 6 years. I'm very outgoing. I love the outdoors and just taking walks. I have 2 tattoos and is geting more down the line. I have a sick sense of humor but also have a sweet heart. When I was 3 1/2 I had open heart surgery. I'm just fun to be with. What i'm doing with my life? What I do every night trying to take over the world ! Really Im going to college geting my degree in Geography and GIS. Also Trying to find the right girl. I'm really good at making people laugh and smile. Also im a great listener. Im really good at giving advices. I can give great back massage. That I've been told. I like Geography books. I love to learn about the world around us. Also I like stupid facts book. Also History Books.

Movies:I like all kinds. Actions, Horror movies, comedy. Anything really. I dont have time right now to write them all. But soon I will.

T.V Family Guy, Amican Dad, Triple D anything on USA network. Doctor Who. Ice Road Trucker. Hot in Cleveland,
Music: I Like all kinds RandB, Rock, some rap, some country. No metal.

Food : I love all kinds mostly Italian food and Mexcian. Anything with spice

What I'm Looking For

I like girls that have a crazy side. I like younger girls and shorter. Pluse if you have tattoos thats a big pluse. Also I like thicker girls
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms