Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amiopia
Love truth; but pardon error. -Voltaire
Online: 2010 days ago   Updated: 2010 days ago   Joined: 2010 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like to stay fit - but in a very low key sort of way - so I jog, do classes at the gym, etc. I want to start playing indoor soccer again.

I like to meet people from other countries and cultures. I have done a lot of travel through Latin America and the Middle East and want to continue to travel for the rest of my life.

I like comedy and I like to see it live. I also like to dance - but not grind. I like to Latin dance and I'd like to learn how to ballroom and folk dance.

More than regular hobbies, I like to have new experiences and try new things.

I am not someone I would describe as laid back, even though people commonly use that to describe themselves. I'm very passionate and I get fired up, particularly about moral things. Life is too short not to show some excitement.

My work is important to me and so are my friends and family. However, if I care about someone, I can make time for them. I just need them to respect that I am an ambitious woman who wants to be involved in her community.

Also, I'm funny. But clearly not so much in the last few sentences.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can make me actually laugh and hard, who is clever and witty. I'm looking for someone who inspires me, who I can cuddle up and watch a movie with or go out and take on the world. I want someone who challenges me to be my best and appreciates the person I really am.

I'm not looking to fool around and I have little patience with people who are impolite. I know what I am worth and I don't plan on settling.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms