My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Awesome Chick looking to go out and have fun...
Online: 1457 days ago   Updated: 1457 days ago   Joined: 1457 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Federal Way Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am originally from Wisconsin. I live in the Pacific Northwest and at times people can hear my accent. It really comes out when I am excited or mad. I am very proud of my awesome curves. I am super fun and I have a great sense of humor. I can make a joke out of anything. However, at times I can put my foot in my mouth. I love to laugh and being around people who can appreciate laughing too. Serious people bore me. I am a bit on the Geeky side and love weird things. I come from a family that teases frequently. I am the same. I love to go out or stay at home. Trying new things is always enjoyable for me as long as it is planned. I would love to say I am spontaneous but I am not.I enjoy people with strong opinions; I respect them even if I don't agree with them.
Art is very important to me. I am very visual and love to look at things. I appreciate beauty in all forms. I love to draw and currently I love to do continuous line drawing (drawing without ever picking up the pen until you are finished.) I really enjoy others creative outlets and art. Music is important to me too but I find visual beauty is more stimulating to me. Although I do love listening to music and expressing myself through dancing too.

I want to take a little time to get to know someone (in person). I also enjoy funny guys or geeky guys.
If you don't live near I am not interested.If you are going to be in town to visit maybe we can met up, but it won't last and would be just for fun. If you read this far then send me a line...

What I'm Looking For

Some one that wants to go out and have fun! I tend to like geeky guys, that are on the thin side. Must be living in this area. I have a thing for redheads and british accents. If you don't have that its ok....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date