My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Soldier seeking that special girl
Online: 1988 days ago   Updated: 2004 days ago   Joined: 2005 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cincinnati Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a 28 year old former member of the Army National Guard, someone who's looking to find that down to earth girl who can look past what a person looks like or how they dress, and see them for who they really are. I love spending time with friends and family. Music and movies are some of my favorite past times. I'm open minded, laid back, and easy to get along with. I love spending time on the waterfront, taking in a local baseball or football game, or just spending time at home enjoying the simple things. I love to meet new people, try new things, and see new places. I know what I want in life, and I want someone who feels the same way. I'm a very family oriented person. I'm currently in school, studying the criminal justice program at ITT Tech. I'm also in the process of re-enlisting in the National Guard. I love to make a difference in people's lives, and doing what I can to make things for the better. I know what I want out of life, and I just want to find that special someone I can truly love, that I can have complete trust in, and that can give me the same kind of love, commitment, and long term happiness that I can give to her. I've been played, lied to, and cheated on too much in the past. It's time to focus on the future and look to settle down sometime soon.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm seeking a down to earth, sweet, caring woman who's willing to look beyond what someone looks like, but rather who that person is on the inside. I want to find that girl who can laugh at herself and have fun, but also be serious when the time comes. I would love to find a girl who's funny, smart, goal and family oriented, and knows how to cut back and have a good time. I'm seeking someone who lovest o be outdoors, loves to try new things and travel to new places, and isn't afraid to go after what she wants out of life. I would also love to meet a girl who's ready to look to the future, and could be ready in the near future to plan for and start a family.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date