My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Dreams not Drama
Online: 2085 days ago   Updated: 2085 days ago   Joined: 2085 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Prairieville Louisiana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm a retired Doctor and businessman who loves to travel and I do so often, but I'm willing to stay around if the right person comes along. I like being with family and friends, tailgating at LSU or watching it on TV with a group of friends, likes going to festivals and dancing and ready to go anywhere at anytime. I like to do just about anything but staying home looking at the walls and watching life go by.

Besides traveling and partying, my interest that keep me occupied are many, such as ... I am a political activist and consultant, I am a volunteer and community advocate, I like to train horses, and I'm a Genealogist and Historian to name a few.

I believe I have seen or done just about everything at lease once. But it's not where you go or what you do... it's the person you're sharing it with that makes it special. Life’s just too short to settle and waste time on things that don’t make you happy.

If you were not sent a picture upon contact, you will be sent one upon request.

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a woman with a sense of humor and that enjoys life. If you have a lot of drama and negativity in your life, skip over me and keep on looking. Are there any women out there without any? LOL.

Someone who enjoys some of the same things as I do, such as being with family and friends, tailgating, dancing, going to festivals and can be ready to go somewhere on the spur of the moment

I'd like for your weight to be proportionate to your height.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date