My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
o hello darling!
Online: 1709 days ago   Updated: 1712 days ago   Joined: 1712 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hi my name is Amber. I recently just turned 21 and i have big goals for myself the problem is getting there. Since I was two i have wanted to be a firefighter. I did volunteer work as a fire fighter and figured out for sure thats what i want to do. Im very close with my brother and most of my family. My parents are no longer a part of my life. I am recently trying to move to california so that I can pursue my dream. And to be honest i fell in love with someone about a year ago and am getting over them slowly but surely. He is still a part of my life and we will always be friends. And no i will never be completly over him but i am ready to move on. If I wasnt I wouldnt be here. Thats it if you wanna know more ask!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who's not going to play games and they want a serious caring relationship. No cheaters no liars. I want someone who wants to be in a relationship and will put the two of us first. Someone who will communicate with me and be open. Thats the most important part of a relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date