Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
amanda10116
Hopefully you like what you see
Online: 2545 days ago   Updated: 2546 days ago   Joined: 2546 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Amanda, I'm 19 years old and born on March 5 1991. I like to hangout with friends, go to movies, go to the beach listen to music, go to local shows and just find whatever is fun. I love watching any kind of movies and listen to basically any music that sounds good. I live an hour north of San Fransisco. I try and go there as much as I can, since it is one of my favorite cities to be. If I had the money I would move there. There is so many things to do in San Fransisco, that I never get bored when I am there.I have a dog name Gizmo. I'm the youngest out of my 3 brothers and 1 sister. I go to Empire College to be a Medical Administrative assistant. I'm outgoing, friendly, a good listener and open minded. I usually like to buy my clothes at Hot Topic, Torrid, Zumies or Target. I'm not really a picky person. My favorite website to go to is Youtube. Ummm Hopefully this is enough to know about me. :]
What I'm Looking For

I'm not a picky person when it comes to who I am looking for, but I have to make this at least a paragraph. So I am pretty much looking for a guy on here that is nice, outgoing, open minded and being funny is a major plus. A guy that likes me for me and doesn't want a girl that's pretty much a model type. Hopefully I meet a guy on here that I can connect to and have a lot of things in common with me and talk for hours about movies, places, music, or just about whatever. Maybe be adventurous when going on dates instead of just keep going to a restaurant and or a movie.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms