My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
How's it going?
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1810 days ago   Joined: 1810 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a self reliant single mother of a young woman. I am a real woman with curves. The details above truthfully describe me and my pictures are recent. I enjoy evenings out which can be dinner and a movie or something as simple as a picnic and walk in the park. I also enjoy a quiet night at home. I try to have a great time no matter what I do, and I am willing to expand my horizons and try new things. I am a open, honest and loyal person, sometimes to a fault. I do not play games and I don't need any drama in my life. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a REAL man that is willing to be HONEST and LOYAL at all times. I am looking for a Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now (so if your looking for a casual relationship I am not the one for you). I want a man who knows how to treat a woman and who knows what he wants. I like to take the time to really get to know a man as well as give him time to know me. I would prefer a local man, however I am willing to travel for the right man.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date