Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
alrightythen
Looking for a soulmate...
Online: 2305 days ago   Updated: 2305 days ago   Joined: 2305 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lexington South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am all about having fun, but I want it to be with that special someone. I am at the age now that time is important to me and working, all though it is important too, is more of an inconvenience. Yes, I work and usually about 60 hours a week. That's why I say, when I come home, that I don't want to have a lot of other work that I have to do. I like things like, bowling, golf, fishing, but I also like going shopping and hunting for what nots and such like.
My main interests are being with the one I love and making each other happy.

What I'm Looking For

Now, I want to say as politely as I can, that if You don't have time for someone else in your life or have more concern for your family, friends and pets. Please don't waste my time and yours.
I to love my family, friends and pets, but that special someone in my life has priority. If this is not the case then why bother. Obviously the relationship will wither and die.
I don't mean to sound hard or judgemental, but it's the truth and it is also why most relationships fail.
Now that I have completely tee'd you off, I'm sure you want nothing to do with me. If on the other hand, you find yourself in agreement with what I have said, I would love to hear from you.
I could tell you about being honest, faithful and true, but if you are the kind of person that can share these ideas of mine, then I know that you already are.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms