My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
not all girls are nut jobs, i promise!
Online: 1900 days ago   Updated: 1900 days ago   Joined: 1900 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: jax Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

hi! my name is ally and i'm 28. i'm a preschool teacher by day and have an evening job as a nanny for a family with 3 children. i've been married before, but things happen and marriages don't always work out. such is life, right? i live in the mandarin area and am 100% financially independent. i have a small, but close family that i very much enjoy spending time with. we're all very laid back and keep it chill at all times. i don't have any living children of my own, but am completely aware of the fact that i'm like the last girl on the planet at my age without a flock! i work a lot because i haven't figured out a way for my bills to be able to pay themselves...yet! :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i would like to meet someone that understands and respect my time constraints because of my work schedule. i would never expect/ask anyone else to support me, so working my ass off is my only option. i like to keep things low key, i.e., dinners or movies at home. and comfy clothes are a MUST! i mean, i like to go out and stuff, but it doesn't take fancy places or flashy things to make me happy. i just want to be able to trust and love (eventually) and maybe one day in the future have a family. booty calls, boys that have no car/license, boys that live with parents, jerks, and players need not apply. it's a waste of both of our time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date