Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
allsmiles1966
Barefoot in the woods!!!
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1812 days ago   Joined: 1812 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fort White Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm just a simple country girl. Laid back and easy to please. Loving life and just looking for someone to share it with. Put me next to a big ol' fire with a cold beer and some good conversation and I'm a happy girl. There's usually some old country music playing in the barn and something cooking on the grill. Summer time i'm all about the river. I own 5 acres out here deep in the woods, have 2 wonderful children, and a good job. I'm going back to school in the Spring to get my degree in Social Work. I'm a caretaker at heart. Love to cook, bake and keep a warm, cozy home. I've always had a little wild side to me though. Someone has to set a bad example and teach all the prim and propers what not to do! lol Feel free to friend me on Facebook...Charlene Deese
What I'm Looking For

I suppose I'll figure this out when I find you. I'm basically looking for someone with minimal drama. We all have baggage but I can't STAND drama. I've had my struggles with alcoholics and drug addicts so I'm done with all that and I can spot ya a million miles away. I love to drink and have a good time but it's not an everyday thing for me. I stay focused on work during the week and cut loose on the weekends. If you don't have a job or a vehicle, look else where. I can't support no one else. Other than that, I'm just looking for a good man with a big heart to be my very best friend.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2032ms