Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
alliee808
Take a chance[:
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pendelton Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well hey, I'm Allie. I'm currently a full time student-athlete at the college I'm attending. I'm also very athletic, I love being outdoors whether it's camping, hiking, swimming, biking... etc. I'm a very bubbly perosn, I love making the people around me smile. I'm a goof ball most of the time but I also know when it's time to put my serious face on.

Family comes waaay first in my eyes, I wouldn't be who I am today if it wasn't for my family pushing me every step of the way. I'm the oldest of 4 kids, I helped raise all of them.
I'm a very loving person and know for a fact that I'm going to be a great mother one day [:
I'm going to college to major in psychology, I want to be a councilor forf little kids that either are going thru a rough time or just need someone to talk too.

If you wanna know more just shoot me a message[:
<3 Allie.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy that has respect for women. a guy that will be loyal to me and not be dumb and think he can get away with 2 timing me. I would love a guy that had the same desire in life as me also.

To be with me you gotta have a sense of humor.. I love to laugh and I need someone that will pick me up when i'm down.

I honestly don't like guys that spend a lot of money on me.. andand sometimes on dates I WOULD like to pay occasionally. :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms