Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
allenmartin
looking for a wonderful love and soul mate.
Online: 2129 days ago   Updated: 2129 days ago   Joined: 2129 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Black
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shaven
About Me

let me start by introducing myself to you ..I'm American.about 5.10 " I was born and Raise in Rome , Italy . Have lived in several areas of the places ! and LOVE to visit and explore new places.
I've met some really cool people, but like I said, dating is old. I'm ready already. I will know when I meet her. We will both know that it's right. I will talk about my feelings on this more in depth when we get a chance to talk in person. I'm a little doubtful, cynical, not hurt or broken or damaged, just realistic. I'm a total optimist, except when I'm a realist. lol I do want someone I can connect deeply with, listen to and share openly.

What I'm Looking For

I don't know about life partner. If I find her, then I will be happy. If I don't, then I will be happy. I deeply want to find somebody that I can live in harmony with, share our lives, support each other, lift each other up when we're down, spoil one another, be on the same team, facing the world together as a united front, enjoying all the crazy opportunities that come along, cheering each other to the finish line, picking up the pieces together when things don't go the way we hoped, loving and respecting each other unconditionally. I really, really, really need someone who speaks kindly to me, who listens, respects, and believes in me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms