My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lets see what happens...
Online: 2299 days ago   Updated: 2299 days ago   Joined: 2299 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greensboro North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon, None
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i am just a normal girl with no issues and really no complaints. I like my life. I am blessed with wonderful friends and family. I have a great job that I love going to. I do hope that I can find that one guy who I fit with perfectly. Who wants to spend time just haning out and being with me doing things we both like to do. Sounds kinda mushy, but I wont settle. I need a guy who has a positive outlook on life because that's how I am. I know we all have our days, that's totally okay, but if you can't see how good things are and snap out of it then I don't relate to you. There is good in everything. Just look for it. Appreciate what you have. I think I have a great sense of humor. I LOVE to laugh. I get along with everyone. (even the negative ones) I like to have fun but love quiet also. I love the mornings. That's my favorite time of day. I have awesome friends, some of which I've known for almost 30 years and I am always open to new friendships as well. So, I'm cute, honest, funny, outspoken, friendly, dedicated and no drama. I know Gold Canyon is far but I'm willing to meet in the middle.
What I'm Looking For

well, right now I am looking for someone to enjoy a night/day out-- but ultimately hoping to find the right one that I can give my all to. It's hard to meet people these days--especially in the club scene. I'm easy to get along with. Maybe I will meet someone on here that could open my eyes to new things, trust, and make me laugh.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date