Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
alize222us
Could you be the one for me ???
Online: 1853 days ago   Updated: 1853 days ago   Joined: 1853 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: austin area Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well my name is Tamia I'm 26. I just got a relationship three months ago and I'm ready to date again. I love culinary arts, poetry, sports (playing and watching), camping, watching movies, listening to all different types of music, going downtown, dancing and just being out-going. I'm a property manager in the beverly area, but I live on the westside of chicago by oakpark. I do drive when my car is acting right, and I stay alone. I do have three kids, by a past relationship of ten years, but they stay with there father, I see them every other weekend. I'm very intelligent, love working out, very diverse, and just a very loveable person with a great heart.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is not trying to rush things, but know what they want already. You must be independent, not to stubborn, and have to be a charmer. My first date with you will not be at your house ( I'm not into one night stands either) that don't mean you have to take me somewhere and spend money. It means I want to go to a park and have a nice walk, or the zoo, or navy pier it really dont matter if the chemistry is right ! I hate liars, slackers, and people who show off.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms