My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
a man who is honest,faithful,caring and loving
Online: 1889 days ago   Updated: 1889 days ago   Joined: 1889 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: 75146 Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Who am I? I am a girl of great worth! I am intelligent, happy, fun to be with, and a great friend. I enjoy reading, writing, and dancing. I love walks on the beach, laughing til my sides ache, talking, listening, beautiful sunsets/sunrises, and nature in its glory. I am caring, understanding, and passionate. I love life! I love surprising people when they find out my real age, since I have been told I look much younger. I certainly FEEL younger, and I think I act younger. It's even hard for me to believe that I am a single mom. My family means the world to me! I enjoy working out at the gym, driving my range Rover, playing volleyball, and am living a healthier lifestyle these days.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the one that makes me happy, and wants to spend the rest of his life with me. I am looking for the one that enjoys the same thing as I do. I don't like to argue but I know it happens. I want him to be with me not just there. I will stand by him and I want him to stand by me. I believe two people together become one and not two separate individuals. It takes two to make a relationship and it's a two way highway not oneway. One more thing I think is true, when you have neg. and pos. you are drawn together and become stronger. Just like magnets, two pos. push away, and two neg. push away but two opposites are drawn together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date