My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi to u all
Online: 981 days ago   Updated: 981 days ago   Joined: 981 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

M single dont have kids m loyal faithful honest am a sweet,romantic woman, I love to play golf I read,I play poker I am good at it. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a big drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hearted lady and want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return
The color of my eye is blue. For my ethnic am mixed. Also, my appearance am very attractive and am proud to talk about that. I am a Christian. My dear, for my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic and Romantic. have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.
I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out, travel and enjoy the simple life. I am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh. am an honest hearted lady that is looking for a very stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys keeping. I believe, keeping fit is important. do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning. I believe there is give and take in a relationship,

What I'm Looking For

M looking for caring loving honest faithful man who wld always be by me.m seeking man who likes to hangout with his lover.kind patience.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date