My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right one
Online: 1795 days ago   Updated: 1815 days ago   Joined: 1815 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: St. Paul Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a college student who is just looking for the right girl! I am going into my senior year at the University of Saint Thomas in St. Paul, and I will be studying abroad in Spain in the coming winter for J-Term. I am going into business with a double major in finance with a major in Spanish as well. I enjoy school but party plenty too, that is no problem. I find a balance between the two which is always good.

I love sports, both playing and watching them, so it would be best if you do too! Golf is my favorite sport, which some people think is weird, but if you are a golfer, definitely hit me up! But I basically love playing/watching all sports, and would sometimes prefer an evening in watching a game or something than going out and partying! (or a good movie too...whatever works).

Also, I do use Facebook quite a lot, so if you wanted to talk on there just shoot me a friend request (Alex Grausnick).

What I’m doing with my life
I was diagnosed with ALS (or Lou Gherig's Disease) when I was 18 and I'm just hoping to live a full life. If you don't know what it is, feel free to message me...I can always use someone to talk to. It has been 3 years and I am still here, which is important, but it usually does take your life within 2-5 years. I need someone who can deal with that and understand that it is not only a physical challenge but also a mental one. I really have not suffered at all physically up to this point, but I need someone who would not mind just talking about life every once in a while and just relaxing...I guess I can be kind of chick-like in that sense! lol

I’m really good at
Being whatever people need me to be! People have always told me that I have a great sense of humor...I guess I am good at getting people to laugh! Not like I know a bunch of jokes and that kinda stuff...I just have a really quick wit and am good at just coming up with a pun or something off the top of my head to get people to laugh. I do use sarcasm a lot, so if that isn't really your cup of tea, maybe we wouldn't get along so well. But I guess that a lot of the time that I am getting someone to laugh it is because I say something sarcastic and they think it is funny! So I guess my best quality would be my ability to get people to laugh, so I can always get you to feel better if you are feeling down or anything like that!
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh I duno...maybe my earrings? I guess there's nothing that different about me...for a stranger it would definitely be the earrings though cuz they are pretty big...and they are fake too FYI. haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but I love music! My favorite types of music would have to be hip hop and rap...I am a huge fan of Eminem but will basically listen to anything except country! Eminem is probably my favorite but any hip hop stuff works...Jay Z, Kanye, Wayne, Game, Lloyd Banks, Atmosphere...etc. I will basically listen to anything though so liking this type of music is definitely not necessary! If you like country, you should message me and try to get me to like it and maybe we can get along!

I love all of the Law and Order shows...especially SVU. I like watching a lot of the shows on A&E...like Intervention, the First 48, etc., I really never watch anything on MTV or anything like that, but I watch USA a lot to watch House or things like that. It seems like a lot of the shows that I like are getting cancelled, so that kinda sucks, but I spend most of my time listening to music anyway.

Food...I will basically eat anything. My step mom and my mom are both great cooks, so I will basically eat anything; I am not too picky at all.

Movies: Anything with Denzel Washington, Edward Norton, Don Cheadle, etc.

I guess my favorite movies would have to be American Gangster, Training Day, Crash, Behind Enemy Lines, The Illusionist, The Prestige...I will think of more when I have some time

The six things I could never do without
Cell phone

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right girl...

On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with friends...maybe drinking but probably watching whatever sports game is in TV...whatever sport works!

What I'm Looking For

I have never been in a serious relationship...there were plenty of good looking girls at my high school (I went to Totino Grace HS in Fridley) but they all either were sluts and got around or had attitude issues. I don't think that really matters, but if you think that isn't your cup of tea, then I would head to another page! Ha just because I have not been in a serious relationship does not mean that I can't show the love and affection that you may be looking for...so you never know! I wish I would have had more experience dating and all that during high school, and it is annoying that I didn't, but hopefully I can find the right one on here!l


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date