Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
alexx29
60% of the time it works everytime
Online: 2040 days ago   Updated: 2054 days ago   Joined: 2054 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Heyyy I'm Alex, I'm Italian, Irish, Spanish and English. I'm a guy with a big heart, have a good head on my shoulders.

I'm a pretty laid back guy, I always have a smile on my face and love to laugh, I'm a big dork, I can admit it haha. There's a big dork and genuine guy within the covers of this book lol.

Family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my pupp Emmitt, he's crazy btw haha. I don't have any kids but it feels like I already have 2. I helped raise my 2 younger brothers. We're all very close. They're my heart.

I work hard and definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty. My job is very physical so it keeps me pretty active. I'm a very motivated and determined person. I gotta say that's why I am able to own my dream car that has been my dream car since I was 6.

Love music, all genres, classic rock, rock, metal, hip hop, randb, etc.. I absolutely love going to concerts. There's nothing like live music. Love to sing in the shower and while driving, yep that's me when your at stop light, all out singing in the car next to you lol.

I'm very open to trying new things, my motto is "you can't knock it in less you've tried it atleast once". Which I did with sushi about 10yrs ago and its been my favorite food ever since haha.

Favorite Food: Sushi (mmm sushi haha), Italian, Greek, Mexican

Favorite Bands/Artists: Chevelle, AC/DC, 3 Doors Down, Killswitch Engage, Three Days Grace, Staind, Linkin Park, Incubus, Ice Cube, Snoop, Wu-Tang, 2Pac, Busta Rhymes

Favorite TV Shows: Entourage, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, Spartacus

Favorite Movies: Stepbrothers, Anchorman, Grandma's Boy, Law Abiding Citizen, The Other Guys

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a down to earth, witty, funny gal, who's attentive, open minded, caring and not flakey haha Personality is big with me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms