My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2027 days ago   Updated: 2027 days ago   Joined: 2027 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: tipton Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large, A few extra pounds
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

well lets see now.. I like outdoor activity's Ive fished since I was a small child, not much the past year though.Im very interested in tattoos,i plan on getting some artwork once i get a payroll flowing in. My goals, I really want to be successful in life.I definitely am not going to be working some dead end job the rest of my life that pays minimum wage...I plan on getting a degree within the next few years. Im currently looking for a job, Its hard when you live town thats within walking distance of opposite ends.*facepalm*. after I get work im getting a set of wheels then I plan on getting schooling, I have obtained my GED. what makes me unique, Is im very real, I dont like bullshit.I am very mature for my age. I know what I want in life I just need to accomplish some things in steps before I can move on to bigger things. Im an honest nice guy, a little shy... but what does that matter? Just let me get to know you.
music? ahh ill put up with most stuff rock/hip hop are my main genres

yeah im not a player so i'd be the type of guy to stay faithful the way I see it if i got something good, why **** it up?

What I'm Looking For

mostly a relationship, not sure if im ready now(financially) or what but im looking for something and thought id give this a try

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date