My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello life
Online: 1110 days ago   Updated: 1110 days ago   Joined: 1110 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: montgomery Alabama United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very laid back individual with a lust for life and it's adventures. Very drama free as I have very bad allergic reactions to drama. Therefore, a stress free life is important.

Unfortunately I can not dance. My insurance carrier has me on their list of dangers to toes, feet and ankles. So if you want to go dancing you might need to check with your insurance carrier to make sure you are covered.

Proud father of two very beautiful daughters. However, the strain of raising two daughters, keeping them safe from the hormone driven demons (aka boys) has left me with follicle damage as I am bald now. Luckily for them they did not receive the same curse as I, because they have a son each. If my memory serves me right my brother and I was easily put in our place with a quick kick in the butt. Can't do that with girls.

Since I was laid off as a parental warden (lack of work) I am seeing what other opportunities await. Travel and life's adventures are awaiting. My experience as a parental warden is vast and willing to be employed as a consultant.

What I'm Looking For

Someone that is carefree and understands happiness. One who understands that we are not on the verge of an apocalypse when things go wrong or out of kilter. While life's lemons are bitter isn't afraid to take a huge bite and smile, even though her facial muscles are doing their best to make her face look like a prune.

Someone who can carry on a conversation on any subject without judgement even if her views are not the same.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date