My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sign your name across my heart....
Online: 2138 days ago   Updated: 2138 days ago   Joined: 2138 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Avon Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I like to be outside during the warmer seasons, doing sports, walk along the beach, go for car rides with the convertible top down and hold hand and stop for a kiss once and while. Going to Concerts is fun too, dance with you near the stage is awesome. I like all kinds of music, 80, 90 top 40's are great.
Iam a natural giver and always lend a helping hand. It makes me happy to help people in need. Animals and children have special place in heart. I have been married 12 years and divorced 4 years. It is now time to find a special someone I can adore and love to the fullest.
Iam Very crafty, Handyman with magic hands who can fix pretty much anything. Iam very loving and affectionate and have great morals and values.
I have a good career and Iam financial stable. I would consider myself an very outgoing and happy person. I like to balance my workdays, by working out in the evening, go to concerts, spend time with special friends and I like action movies, and on ocaision chick flicks. Hobbies: I enjoy golfing, tennis, wine tours, Biking, and Bowling. I like to go for scienic drives in my toy car with the top down.
I love a good Wine, a good Martini, Micro Brews and great steak is a must...as a desert chocolate Martini is the icing on the cake.
I like to stay home and go out. I like to be spontaneous, I like to watch a good movie snuggle up in front of the Fireplace...I also like to cook and prepare meals together. I make real good pizza (my own dough receipe) yummy. I enjoy sunbathing at the beach, or hang out in the hot tub when its cold outside.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersI have much to offer to someone. I am happy, I have a very rewarding Career and a House.
To top it off I would like to find someone to share my life with and to find a special woman who wants it all....she must be passionate and affectionate. I want her to be herself. Being true to each other is important to me. I want her to be my best friend, lover and companion. She will be my princess and I will give her all the Love I have. I want that closeness in a relationship that makes it work...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date