Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ak1229
New to Atlanta!
Online: 1640 days ago   Updated: 2201 days ago   Joined: 2202 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Atlanta Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm just trying to live the experience called life! I'm new to Atlanta and looking to meet some cool people! I'm sarcastic, low key/laidback, and good-natured. I'm a fan of having a good time. Love to joke around, maybe too much? I grew up in a house that was sports-centered, so I'm a little bit of a sports nut and enjoy watching games and especially going to them.

I've never been in a serious relationship. I was never really looking for one. Not sure if I am now, but I would love to make some new friends and see where it goes from there with the right person!

There are no limits to the music on my iPod...ranges from indie, electro, hip hop, country, rock, metal, and reggae. A few of my favorite bands are MGMT, The Black Keys, Against Me!, and Atmosphere. I also have a place in my heart for Weezy F. haha!

I don't do scary movies. I love comedies and weird movies like Trainspotting, Requiem for a Dream, and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Two favorite books are "A Million Little Pieces" and "My Friend Leonard"

Dexter, Weeds, and Modern Family are my shows.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Laidback personality and sense of humor are a MUST! I wouldn't mind if you were 420 friendly either :) I want explore Atlanta, try new things, and just have someone to hangout with. If you think we'd click, send me a message!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.039ms