Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ajglaw86
passionate, hard-working, graduating law student
Online: 2275 days ago   Updated: 2275 days ago   Joined: 2275 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a graduating law student excited to start a new chapter in my life and want to find a guy to share it with. I love talking and having fun debates on almost any topic. I also love reading and music ( I never go anywhere without my ipod). I cherish my friends and family and love to go out and spend time with good people. I am very passionate about the things and people I care about, while also trying not to sweat the small stuff and just enjoy what comes my way. I'm not perfect, but I think I'm a pretty good person. I am always looking for new experiences and things to learn. My main goal is to somehow leave the world a little better than I found it, while having fun in the process and working with amazing people!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for either a casual or serious relationship. It's been a while since I have re-joined the dating scene but I definitely want to dive back in. I am looking for someone who is kind, conversational, and passionate about what they do, whatever that may be. Being respectful, having manners and being polite are very important. I mostly value honesty, so I am definitely looking for someone who is never afraid to be honest and someone I can eventually trust. Appearance isn't the be all end all but I do appreciate someone who takes pride in their appearance and like me at least tries to be healthy most of the time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms