My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a soul mate
Online: 1911 days ago   Updated: 1916 days ago   Joined: 1916 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: pavia Lodi Italy
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a fun loving charming guy. I think I have a deep sense of romance and love but sadestly never expressed so far. I am eagerly waiting for the right person to express my love and feelings. I believe in love and truth and I enjoy simple things in life and I appreciate life deeply. I am very sensitive to other's feelings and I care the most for my beloved ones. I love to meet new people and exploring new things.

What attracts me the most is the smile on the face; A girl with the smile on the face is more attractive and charming than anything else.

I am passionate about whatever I do and I enjoy my work, I am doing Phd in Earthquake Engineering.

I have lived in three countries and travelled to 7 countries in the world. I love birds because they do not need anything to travel and I often want to be like birds. My goal in life is to have unhurried life. I enjoy all types of music and do not have any specific taste for particular music.

What I'm Looking For

I never had a date in my life but crave to have one. I would love to spend the time in the calm and quite place and also enjoy listening to my date. I am confident that it would be the most memorable day of my life.

I am looking for a woman with lot of passion and deep sense of love.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date