My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Simple, no games
Online: 2084 days ago   Updated: 2084 days ago   Joined: 2084 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky, Athletic
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a fun person who'll try almost anything once (or twice). I enjoy sports, going out, movies, art, music, tv, working out, hiking, running. All kinds of things. I love the Pats, Sox, Celts and the Bruins!! I just started getting into lacrosse. I took my oldest nephew to got see the Boston Blazers last year. It was awesome. My family means alot to me. My parents, sisters, nephews and nieces are great. I have a loud family. I think it's partially because in order to get a word in growing up you just had to be louder than the next person; that and the fact that I think my dad has just been continually growing deaf over the years. Anyway, it makes things real interesting. I love to laugh and joke around; I'm a bit of a smart-ass and enjoy the same type of personality who's going to dish it out once in a while (a little sarcasm never hurt anyone). I'd like to travel more. I used to travel for work, but...that's work.
I just bought my first home. It's been alot of fun; not the mortgage part.

What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for in a girl? Let me just start by saying I like going out, but not every night. I'd much rather a pub over a club. I like music but not house music. I'm tired of games and people that aren't really serious.
I'm looking for someone I'm attracted to both physically and emotionally and who's interested in some of the same things as me. But not everything. I think that's the great thing about meeting new people and dating, you get to introduce them to new things they may never have done or some place they've never been. Most of all I want to have fun and enjoy the things life has to offer.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date