My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
will you be the one that can sweep me off my feet?
Online: 1911 days ago   Updated: 1911 days ago   Joined: 1911 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am going to be going to collage for animal science hopefully this fall, my goal is to run my own ranch. I am wiccan borderline Pegan. I love nature and being out in it. I feel calm when i am out in the woods walking around just taking time to enjoy what is around me. I am somewhat of a country girl I love to go horse back riding and 4wheeling. I love to listen to music I will listen to any thing at least once even if I don't like it. I am free spirited I don't let much bring me down I try and keep a positive out look on things. I don't put up with discrimination of any kind so if you are homophobic you may not want to come around me cuz you say something bad about some ones sexuality and I will snap at you. I also will snap at you if you make racial remarks toward some one. mines that I am pretty easy to get along with I love to make people smile and laugh. Once you get to know me I open up pretty fast. I will open my heart to you,but you hurt me and I will be the least of your worries.
Any way I am not going to put every thing about me in this box you need to ask and start talking to me. I will be waiting for a massage :).

What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for in a guy is honesty and trust. Some one that wont cheat on me and tell me I am a wast of time and space. Show me you can treat me with respect and I can open my heart to you. Be my friend and lover. I want to be able to show some one I am worth the time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date