My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for something real
Online: 1851 days ago   Updated: 1851 days ago   Joined: 1851 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: orlando Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Well my name is Andrew I'm 22 and work as a barback. As far as goals go, one day I hope to open and own a gym. I would one day hope to travel the world after I get married some day. I like to go to the gym 3-4 times a week and love to run and stay in shape. I also work for Universal so I go to the theme parks every now and then to kill time or just to have fun with friends. I'm the type of person who can take criticism very well, I will just take it and improve myself from there. I am also the type to extend my trust to you for no reason at all, unless you give me a reason not to. I may be shy at first but will warm up quickly if we are a good match. I'm a pretty laid back guy usually down for anything fun though. I like to cook a few times a week as my schedule permits, I don't mind sitting in and making dinner and watching a movie with her. Usually just spending time with her is enough for me, but I also do like to go above and beyond for her to make sure she knows she is special to me. I am a respectful guy that treats other how I want to be treated. If you would like to know more just message me.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a girl that can be honest and loyal. Keeps her self in shape and cares about her appearance. I like a girl that likes to try new things and is down to have fun. I do like the girly girls, the ones I can really take care of.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date