Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
aheartofman
I'm a true believer and i know the God.
Online: 2027 days ago   Updated: 2027 days ago   Joined: 2027 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I never thought I'd be doing this, but, here I am. I'm a young at heart, down to earth man with old-fashion morals, People say I have a 'dry' sense of humor, laughing is healthy and fun. . I'm a hopeless romantic and sentimental. Life is very short with lots of regrets, you can't go back, but you can make the best of life with the right person by your side.. I'm not here to play games. Just want to meet a nice lady We're half way through life and looks don't matter any more ( 'beauty is in the eyes of the beholder'), it's about companion and common interests I'm a independent man. I'm a leader with boy Guides and enjoy being with kids. I like my home to be clean and organized. I have a kids that mean more to me than anything else....they always come first no matter what or who. I like to go out -dining, movies, shopping....but staying home is nice too. I can get dressed up to go out or dressed comfortable to stay home I'm a giving person who puts others before me. I don't like guys who are fake, players or judgmental. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in finding your 'friend', I know I will one day.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman who would give to me as much as I would give to her. Someone to talk to. One who understands me (good luck) i dont like people who pretend to be someone they are not...be yourself ! She would be romantic and supportive with the things I do. I don't like to be judged or be judging towards others Like everyone else, I like to be treated with respect...not a piece of meat ! If she has kids, so be it, the more the merrier !
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms