Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ahansen10
Live ~ Love ~ Laugh :)
Online: 1420 days ago   Updated: 2062 days ago   Joined: 2062 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Granville Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well here we go! Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm 22 and I live in Granville-Newark. I work at World of Wonderment Child Center in Pataskala, Ohio. But I'm also getting ready to go back to school for education I do love nursing but education is somewhere I'd like to see myself. My true passion though in life besides being a mommy, yes I do have a 3 year old daughter so if that's a problem then that's too bad. Is baking. I absolutely love it. Besides family, which I have a big family 6 brothers and 5 sisters, most of them adopted so their very important to me but most of all my daughter always comes first. Not exactly sure what I'm looking for. I guess someone caring sweet honest trusting funny smart and so on and so forth. I'm down to earth but outgoing girl that loves to have a good time. Anything from going to the bar occasionally to concerts to anything outside. Love going out on a four wheeler camping fishing hiking but also like to stay in and watch a good movie total movie buff. Anything else just ask!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Smart fun sweet caring passionate about life is going somewhere with their life lol don't want a bum. Family-oriented and NO I am NOT looking for a father figure for my daughter just would like someone whose family comes first before everything else. Has priorities in their life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms