Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
agoodguy76
Looking for my better half
Online: 1807 days ago   Updated: 1807 days ago   Joined: 1807 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rock Hill South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a 36 yr old normal guy. I work very hard, and put a lot of effort and devotion into working on being the best at my job. I am single, and live alone. I am more of a home body type, but only because i have been there and done that enough for two lifetimes, when it comes to living fast and partying hard. This is not to say that i am boring, just at this stage in my life, I do not want to be posted up on a bar stool or crammed into a meat market. I enjoy art and poetry, all types of music, and of course i love to go to the movies(when i have someone to go with). I would say that i am more conservative than anything else, I believe in hard work promotes success, and am an advocate of personal responsibility. I served four years in the U.S. Army and am grateful for that experience. My humor is very dry and filled with sarcasm, but laughter and having a good time are very important.
I do have visible tattoo's , so if that is a deal breaker i am sorry for that. But just know that i am not that douche that walks around with his shirt off showing them off as if it meant anything, they are for my enjoyment, and if others like them, that's ok too.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a real woman. Not a girl into playing reindeer games, but a woman that understands it takes hard work to make a relationship work and see that commitment through to the end. I am looking for a communicator, and a loyalist. In my life i have come to find that Loyalty is everything. If you are my Woman, than right wrong or indifferent , i will have your back. I am looking for someone that can take that stand as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms