Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
adridanielle
Hi! :)
Online: 2173 days ago   Updated: 2175 days ago   Joined: 2175 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cleveland Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

hello! iam 27 years old single female who really loves life. iam very close with my family and have a awesome circle of close friends. iam a professional dancer/choreographer and dance is my life, i have been dancing since i was 3 years old and now teach and perform. i went to school for dance and graduated with my bachelors degree in 2005. i currently also work in the insurance industry. iam looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, isnt on some bs and really wants a solid relationship. i love all kinds of music, but am an avid hip hop head and adore randb. i come from a pretty musical family, so the arts as you can see were and still are a big part of who iam. i have 8 tattoos and counting, if you hate tattoos on women...sorry about your luck, keep it moving lol. i love to go out and have fun, but can stay in and relax as well. im an avid sports fan love my cavs and browns :) i have a year old australian cattle dog who is literally my daughter, her name is Lexi, its a must that the next person im with love dogs.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone who has a good head on their shoulders, is truthful, funny, kind and caring...someone that actually wants to start a relationship, somebody who likes to go out and have a good time but can stay at home and relax as well :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms