Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
addingtoncu
Happiness is like a kiss...you must share it to e
Online: 2286 days ago   Updated: 2286 days ago   Joined: 2286 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm very fun-loving, easy-going when I'm treated well. I'm a friend to all living things that allow me to be. I've accomplished a lot in life in the way of things that have affected the lives of others in a good and meaningful way and I will continue to expand upon this. It is what I derive the greatest joy from, next to spending intense quality time with those who are the closest to me. I live life as a voyage of discovery, as a process of learning to become the captain of my own ship and the master of my own soul; above all, to be lived to the fullest and to realize as much of my potential as possible, but to do this with great pleasure and enjoyment
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a a very healthy, creative, egalitarian relationship that is based upon mutual desire as opposed to need; one where two people relate to each other playfully; a solid and abiding love grown upon the foundation of real friendship. "If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so I never have to live without you." Winnie the Pooh. I have learned that men and women have essentially the same needs and desires for connection, authenticity and love. I am looking for a win-win relationship; anything that diminishes either partner, diminishes both. I'm hoping to meet a woman who is intelligent with a good sense of humor, with a deep and nurturing heart, with a high degree of integrity and highly developed character
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms