Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ad209
Real Real Real......Amazing!
Online: 1587 days ago   Updated: 1964 days ago   Joined: 1964 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: modesto California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me


Its tough to meet someone, but I am open and honest about anything I have 3 kids, I have 60% time. I know this limits a lot of peoples views, but hey, they're amazing! I call them my little soldiers cause they listen and are so well mannered :) I do not mind if you have some or none, or even 3 or 4.....so pretty much anything you read after this does not matter unless you can handle that..

I like to laugh and be silly at times but definitely when it calls serious and mature. I like board games, puzzles, I can solve a rubic cube, walk on my hands, love good food, oh ya and long walks on the beach ;)The beach is awesome and definitely will find me relaxing there on a hot weekend, with kids too of course or with you? :) Movies are awesome as well. Comedy clubs rock! I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming, but also you can find me in the city dressed up having a good time. I have my life together. I like all kinds of music never really been in to it just enjoy great sounds and rhythms. I do not have any tattoos or piercings just a normal guy who has his life together (physically, emotionally, financially). I am very patient but do not wait around. I have a job that I enjoy, my own house, 2 trucks, and all that stuff. I have two AS degrees that I'm proud of and working on my BS at the moment as well. I love to text and can hold a conversation. I am not interested in texting for forever so if you are actually looking to date and possibly find someone I am your man. It is either you pass me up or message me right? ;)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I do not have a specific type. I do want to find someone who is energetic and has goals and aspirations. Either it be wanting to learn to cook something new or cook in general, school, new job, etc please have something. Someone who will back me up all the time. A lady who is pretty to me and enjoys being active. I am easy going, awesome personality, will make you laugh and smile, send a message and find out
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms