Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
aclark1985
shy girl looking for lasting relationship
Online: 1904 days ago   Updated: 1904 days ago   Joined: 1904 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi I am new to this. I am very shy until I get to know the person I am talking to. I am not one to start the conversations. I love animals and I love movies. I am a very picky eater so I keep to certain restaurants and food. I don't really like to try new foods I love to cuddle on the couch and watch movies. I love to also watch tv. I like to walk and I like to go places. I am not a big nightclub person. I not a big drinker and won't drink often. I am a kind and generous person. I am easy going and I want to find the guy who wants to marry me and have kids. As I said I am shy. I also said I love animals all types. I have 2 cats and I am planning to get 2 sugar gliders. I love my family and want to move closer to them so I want to move back to upstate NY again soon. I love to take pictures and I love to scrapbook. But the thing I love to do most is to be around the guy that I am dating.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is kind and gentle, who loves most of the same things I do. I am trying to find a guy who does not smoke, or hunt. He has to be funny and love movies. I also want someone who loves animals. Another good thing would be if they have a job and is stable. I am looking for someone who can be devoted to me and only me. not flirt with girls in front of me. I also want him to love me for who I am and not want to change me. I ma looking for a guy who wants a serious relationship who wants to marry and who wants to have kids
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms